value

I emailed. Discrimination – there’s just no excuse for it.

a diary of a mom

A couple of weeks ago, Luau sent me a link to something that he said I needed to see. “Wait though,” he said, “until you’ve got the stomach for it.”

Knowing that I would probably never really have the stomach for it, I dove right in. This is what he had me watch.

Wage Against the Machine

Yes, Samantha Bee said, “Give me a picture of a person whose work would be worth $2 an hour,” and yes, Mr. Schiff responded with, “You know, somebody who might be, maybe somebody who is … uh … ya know, what is the politically correct word … uh … ya know, uh … for, ya know, mentally retarded … what’s the new word?” And yes, he also said that he “believes in the principles that the country was founded on,” and then went on to say, “I’m not going to say that…

View original post 2,182 more words

Leave a Reply

